My Blog and Comments…a FIX

18updateHi All!

Just a quick note to let you know that I fixed the commenting feature for my blog.  A valued reader emailed me to let me know that without joing WordPress, you couldn’t comment.

GASP!  No wonder I haven’t been getting comments to match what the hits are for my blog!  🙂

But that all has been fixed now.  NOW you can comment just by entering in a “Username” and email address (and website if you wish)!

HURRAY for technology and new bloggers who don’t know what the heck they are doing!

Ok, so I am off.  I have some wedding shopping to do and invitations to finish and a crazy mind to get restored.

I will post another couple of blogs tonight with some updates on what’s been going on.

Till then…..take care!

6 thoughts on “My Blog and Comments…a FIX

    • hehehehe

      When I made this blog, it was actually the first thing to come to my mind cuz I was eating lime pickle and remembering the first time I had Indian Pickle in India.

      Dude, that was a funny story…I think I’ll post that one real quick for a giggle!

      I’m so glad that you laugh though, that makes MY day!! >:D< Hugs

  1. Heh – dare I point out that your RSS feed is truncated? As someone who reads blogs mostly through GoogleReader, I must admit that it’s rather annoying.

    P.S. If you want to (and have the time) to learn more about blogging, I highly suggest (in this order for you specifically): Blogging Basics 101, ProBlogger, Daily Blog Tips, and Blogging Tips.

    The first two are really great for new bloggers (especially search the archives for old material), and the other two are pretty good, with slightly different focuses.

    • Awwwww GG.

      Thank you SOOO much for pointing out ANOTHER issue! 😛

      hahahahah

      Once the wedding is over, I’ll take a break and start reading up on how to make my blog a better, cleaner and more easy read!

      Till then….I AM GOING MAD!

      Don’t ya want to help with the wedding preps? Huh? Coooome on you know you wanna! lol

      Seriously, thanks for that and I will look at it as soon as I can!

Speak Your Mind!

