Have a Merry (Cow) Christmas!!! ;)

I didn’t get much of a chance to post today as we had power but no internet (ahhh BSNL…how I love thee…not).

I HAD planned on writing this awesome and totally ripping piece on the joy and love of Christmas, things that I missed about back home, the celebrations that we have here and our plans for Christmas….

…..but my feet are cold and I’m only dreaming of getting under the covers with my hot water bottle while I wait for my husband to come home from work. Β πŸ™‚

But I couldn’t sign off for the weekend without wishing you all a very….

Merry Christmas!

With love....Bear and Gori

3 thoughts on “Have a Merry (Cow) Christmas!!! ;)

  1. Meri Vahini,
    MERRY CHRISTMASS!

    MERRY CHRISTMAS TO BEAR!

    MERRY CHRISTMAS to the Doggies!

    ENJOY! πŸ™‚

    Come back to the Blogging World, soon!

Speak Your Mind!

